Records and Past Winners

6 Hour Race Runner Year Miles
Actual Miles Eric Cogdill 2001 45.21
Equalized Miles Sylvan Addink 2009 55.39
12 Hour Race Runner Year Miles
Actual Miles Rob Gillum 2012 72.24
Equalized Miles Sylvan Addink 2012 93.47
24 Hour Race Runner Year Miles
Actual Miles Daniel Mattingly 2013 118.955
Equalized Miles Sylvan Addink 2013 154.4448
Most Equalizers Completed Races
Debi Bull 20 of 21
Dick Hogan 21 of 21
Year 6 Hour 12 Hour 24 Hour
1996Debi Bull----
1997Carol Zazubek----
1998Eugene Barker----
1999Glen Zirbel----
2000Jan Gillum----
2001Sylvan Addink--Bonnie Busch
2002Lou Joline--Rolly Portelance
2003Mike Bender--Glen Zirbel
2004Debi Bull--Jan Ryerse
2005Gwenell Hobson--Glen Zirbel
2006Debi Bull--Jeff Hagen
2008Debi Bull--Glen Zirbel
2009Sylvan Addink--Steve Felton
2010Rob GillumLisa PaulosGlen Zirbel
2011Rob GillumBeth SeufererBurch Laprade
2012Debi BullSylvan AddinkJeff Woody
2013Debi BullJennifer CottierSylvan Addink
2014Bob FrawleyWendy FooteDaniel Mattingly
2015Debi BullJoe WinchDaniel Mattingly
2016Beth SeufererDaniel MattinglySylvan Addink
2017Debi BullSylvan AddinkAnita Marie Fromm